投资者关系 / About Us / 关于我们

公司简介

BOSS直聘成立于2014年,是目前国内平均月度活跃用户数(MAU)最大的在线招聘平台。我们率先引入了一种改变中国在线招聘业的颠覆性模式—直聘模式。BOSS直聘的移动原生产品促进了Boss和求职者之间的即时直接聊天,为双方提供精准的推荐,并由强大的人工智能算法和大数据洞察提供支持。

我们主要通过高度互动的BOSS直聘移动应用程序,以高效、无缝的方式连接求职者与企业端用户,创建了一个覆盖各类求职者(白领、金领、蓝领和大学生)以及来自不同规模及行业的企业端用户(包括雇主和专业招聘者)的活跃平台。

BOSS直聘的经营理念是高度尊重求职者,并在求职过程中给予他们更多的自主权。我们一直致力与提升用户体验,在整个招聘求职周期内为他们提供高效、直接和便利的体验。我们的独特模式、强大的技术能力、积累的海量数据,为我们在行业中建立可持续的壁垒铺平道路,并将推动公司进一步实现规模性增长。

为什么选择BOSS直聘

为什么BOSS直聘 我们行业的痛点
  • 除简历投递和下载的单向信息流动的功能以外,提供的功能有限。
  • 搜索模式下流量分布不均匀,将绝大多数中长尾求职者和拥有巨大未满足需求的中小企业抛之于后。
  • 由于效率低下,无法规模化吸引雇主。

我们的愿景

用技术的力量重新定义人才发展,

致力于让用户满意,给予用户充分的公平、

丰富的选择权和更高的效率。

Investor Relations / About Us / Company Profile

Company Profile

Founded in 2014, BOSS Zhipin is now the largest online recruitment platform in China in terms of average MAU. We are a pioneer in introducing a disruptive model which is transforming China’s online recruitment industry – the Direct Recruitment Model. Our mobile-native product promotes instant direct chats between Bosses and job seekers, delivers accurate recommendation results, and is powered by proprietary AI algorithms and big data insights.

We connect job seekers and enterprise users in an efficient and seamless manner mainly through our highly interactive BOSS Zhipin mobile app, which together with our other mobile apps and mini programs create a vibrant platform covering all kinds of jobseekers (white and gold collar, blue collar and colleague students) and enterprise users (incl. Bosses and recruiting professionals) from various industries within different size of enterprises.

Our operating philosophy highly respects job seekers, and we are committed to empowering them by giving them more say in the recruitment process. We are relentlessly focused on enhancing user experience by delivering efficient, intuitive and convenient experience to them throughout the recruitment cycle. Our unique model, strong technology capability as well as massive data accumulated pave the way for us to build sustainable advantage in the industry and will continue to drive our strong growth at scale.

Why BOSS Zhipin

Why BOSS Zhipin Challenges Facing Our Industry
  • Limited functionality beyond one-way information flow through submission and downloading of resumes.
  • Unevenly traffic distribution through search-based model, leaving the vast majority of average job seekers and SMEs underserved.
  • Inability to attract Bosses at scale stemming from the inefficiencies.

Vision

Redefine every individual’s career development with technology

and a passion towards delivering user satisfaction,

by optimizing efficiency, equality and choice.