趙鵬先生
創始人、董事會主席及首席執行官

趙鵬先生,51歲,執行董事兼本集團創始人,自本集團成立以來一直擔任董事長兼首席執行官,指導我們的發展和成長。趙先生於互聯網行業擁有超過17年經驗,並於人力資源服務方面累逾23年經驗。自2011年至2013年,他是服務電子商業務平台Quickerbuy Inc.的投資人,並擔任高級管理人員。2005年5月至2010年7月,趙先生任職於在線招聘平台智聯招聘有限公司,並最終成為首席執行官。1994年7月至2005年5月,趙先生投身於青年發展研究和社會組織志願者項目,並於中國青年志願者協會等機構中擔任多個職務。趙先生於1994年獲得北京大學法學學士學位。

張宇先生
執行董事兼首席財務官

張宇先生,45歲,自2019年9月起擔任首席財務官。彼自2021年5月起擔任我們的董事,並自2022年12月起獲重新委任為執行董事。彼負責本集團的會計、法律及內部控制職能以及資本市場活動。張先生在技術、媒體和電信行業擁有超過15年的研究及投資經驗。加入我們之前,張先生於2010年4月至2019年8月期間任職於瑞銀,最後職位為資產管理部門董事總經理。張先生於2005年1月至2010年4月任職於BDA,最後職位為該公司總監,並於2001年4月至2005年1月擔任愛立信工程師。張先生於2000年畢業於北京郵電大學。

陳旭先生
執行董事兼首席營銷官

陳旭先生,46歲,自2018年2月起擔任首席營銷官。彼自2021年5月起擔任我們的董事,並自2022年12月起獲重新委任為執行董事。彼負責本集團的營銷、平台運營及公共關係職能。陳先生於大中華區擁有超過20年的市場營銷經驗。加入我們之前,陳先生於2015年11月至2016年11月在中國電子商務公司酒仙網擔任副總裁。陳先生在北京物資學院獲得學士學位。

張濤先生
執行董事兼首席技術官

張濤先生,40歲,自我們成立以來一直擔任首席技術官。彼自2021年5月起擔任我們的董事,並自2022年12月起獲重新委任為執行董事。彼負責本集團的研發及信息技術基礎設施。張先生在軟件工程及互聯網行業擁有超過14年經驗。加入我們之前,張先生曾任職多家公司,包括IBM、人人公司(一家中國社交媒體平台)及百度集團股份有限公司(領先的中文互聯網搜索提供商之一)的集團公司。張先生在北京信息工程學院(於2008年與北京機械工業學院合併後更名為北京信息科技大學)獲得學士學位,並在北京航空航天大學獲得碩士學位。

王燮華女士
執行董事兼產品副總裁

王燮華女士,34歲,現任我們的產品副總裁。彼自2022年4月起擔任我們的董事,並自2022年12月起獲重新委任為執行董事。王女士於互聯網公司產品管理方面擁有超過10年經驗。加入我們之前,王女士曾任中國領先的房產交易及服務平台鏈家(現稱貝殼控股有限公司)高級產品經理。王女士自2013年6月至2016年4月任職於百度集團股份有限公司的一家集團公司,最後職位為高級產品設計師,並於2012年7月至2013年5月任職於人人公司的一家集團公司。王女士在中國傳媒大學獲得學士學位及碩士學位。

余海洋先生
非執行董事

余海洋先生,39歲,自2019年7月起擔任我們的董事,並自2022年12月起獲重新委任為非執行董事。余先生現任騰訊一家集團公司的投資併購部副總經理、DouYu International Holdings Ltd(納斯達克:DOYU)董事及Waterdrop Inc.(紐交所:WDH)董事。余先生於2019年11月至2020年4月擔任同程旅行控股有限公司(前稱同程藝龍控股有限公司)(香港聯交所:780)的非執行董事。余先生於2005年獲得清華大學土木工程工程學士學位。

楊昭烜先生
獨立非執行董事

楊昭烜先生,39歲,自2021年6月起擔任獨立董事,並自2022年12月起獲重新委任為獨立非執行董事。楊先生為網易股份有限公司(納斯達克:NTES)的首席財務官及納斯達克全球市場上市公司So-Young International Inc.(納斯達克:SY)的獨立董事。於2017年加入網易股份有限公司之前,楊先生在J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited的環球投資銀行部擔任執行董事,並於香港任職近十年。楊先生持有香港大學工商管理學碩士學位以及衛斯理安大學文學士學位。楊先生為密西根州及香港註冊會計師。

孫永剛先生
獨立非執行董事

孫永剛先生,52歲,自2021年6月起擔任獨立董事,並自2022年12月起獲重新委任為獨立非執行董事。孫先生目前是中關村併購母基金的合夥人。加入中關村併購母基金之前,孫先生曾擔任首鋼集團有限公司副總經理及中國鐵通集團有限公司總法律顧問。孫先生於1993年在人民大學獲得法學學士學位,並於2003年獲得Temple University法學碩士學位。

王渝生先生
獨立非執行董事

王渝生先生,79歲,自2022年10月起擔任獨立董事,並自2022年12月起獲重新委任為獨立非執行董事。王先生現為中國國家教育諮詢委員會委員及中國科普產學研創新聯盟副理事長。王先生於2000年至2006年擔任中國科學技術館館長,於1993年至2000年曾任中國科學院自然科學史研究所副所長、研究員(教授)及博士生導師。王先生於1966年獲四川師範大學數學學士學位,於1981年獲中國科學院研究生院碩士學位,並於1987年獲中國科學院博士學位。

Investor Relations / Corporate Governance / Board of Directors
Peng Zhao
Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Peng Zhao, aged 51, is an executive Director and our Founder, and has served as our chairman of the Board and the Chief Executive Officer since our inception and guided our development and growth. Mr. Zhao has more than 17 years of experience in the internet industry and more than 23 years of experience in human resources services. He was an investor and took on a senior management role of Quickerbuy Inc., a service e-commerce platform, from 2011 to 2013. From May 2005 to July 2010, Mr. Zhao was at Zhaopin Ltd., a leading online recruitment platform, where he eventually became Chief Executive Officer. From July 1994 to May 2005, Mr. Zhao devoted his time to youth development research and volunteer projects in social organizations and took on various roles in those organizations including the China Youth Volunteers Association. Mr. Zhao received his bachelor’s degree in law from Peking University in 1994.

Yu Zhang
Director and Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Yu Zhang, aged 45, has served as our Chief Financial Officer since September 2019. He has served as our Director since May 2021 and was re-designated as an executive Director since December 2022. He is in charge of the accounting, legal and internal control functions and the capital markets activities of our Group. Mr. Zhang has over 15 years of research and investment experience in the technology, media and telecom industry. Prior to joining us, Mr. Zhang worked at UBS from April 2010 to August 2019, with his last position being the managing director of asset management division. Mr. Zhang worked at BDA from January 2005 to April 2010, with his last position being a director of the company, and an engineer at Ericsson from April 2001 to January 2005. Mr. Zhang graduated from Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications in 2000.

Xu Chen
Director and Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Xu Chen, aged 46, has served as our Chief Marketing Officer since February 2018. He has served as our Director since May 2021 and was re-designated as an executive Director since December 2022. He is in charge of the marketing, platform operation and public relations functions of our Group. Mr. Chen has over 20 years of experience in marketing in the Greater China region. Prior to joining us, Mr. Chen was the vice president at Jiuxianwang, a China-based e-commerce company, from November 2015 to November 2016. Mr. Chen received his bachelor’s degree from Beijing Wuzi University.

Tao Zhang
Director and Chief Technology Officer

Mr. Tao Zhang, aged 40, has served as our Chief Technology Officer since our inception. He has served as our Director since May 2021 and was re-designated as an executive Director since December 2022. He is in charge of the research and development and information technology infrastructure of our Group. Mr. Zhang has over 14 years of experience in the software engineering and internet industry. Prior to joining us, Mr. Zhang served in various companies, including group companies of IBM, Renren Inc., a China-based social media platform, and Baidu Inc., one of the leading Chinese language Internet search service providers. Mr. Zhang received his bachelor’s degree from Beijing Information Engineering College (which was merged with Beijing Institute of Machinery and renamed Beijing Information Science and Technology University in 2008) and master’s degree from Beihang University.

Xiehua Wang
Director and Vice President of Product

Ms. Xiehua Wang, aged 34, is currently our Vice President of Product. She has served as our Director since April 2022 and was re-designated as an executive Director since December 2022. Ms. Wang has over 10 years of experience in product management in internet companies. Prior to joining us, Ms. Wang was a senior product manager of Lianjia (currently known as KE Holdings Inc.), a leading housing transactions and services platform in China. Ms. Wang worked at a group company of Baidu Inc. from June 2013 to April 2016, with her last position being the senior product designer, and worked at a group company of Renren Inc. from July 2012 to May 2013. Ms. Wang received her bachelor’s and master’s degrees from Communication University of China.

Haiyang Yu
Director

Mr. Haiyang Yu has served as our director since July 2019, and was appointed to our board of directors by one of our principal shareholders, Image Frame Investment (HK) Limited, pursuant to director appointment right under our eleventh amended and restated shareholders agreement. Mr. Yu is currently a managing director at Tencent and a director of DouYu International Holdings Ltd (Nasdaq: DOYU). Mr. Yu served as an associate at China Growth Capital from April 2007 to February 2010, and an associate at WI Harper Group from March 2010 to August 2011. Mr. Yu received his bachelor of science degree majoring in civil engineering from Tsinghua University in 2005.

Charles Zhaoxuan Yang
Independent Director

Mr. Charles Zhaoxuan Yang, aged 39, has served as an independent Director since June 2021 and was re-designated as an independent non-executive Director since December 2022. Mr. Yang is the chief financial officer of NetEase, Inc. (Nasdaq: NTES) and an independent director of So-Young International Inc., a company listed on the Nasdaq Global Market (Nasdaq: SY). Prior to joining NetEase, Inc. in 2017, Mr. Yang was an executive director at global investment banking department of J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited based in Hong Kong and worked there for almost a decade. Mr. Yang holds a master’s degree in business administration from the University of Hong Kong and a bachelor’s degree of arts from Wesleyan University. Mr. Yang is a Certified Public Accountant licensed in the State of Michigan and Hong Kong.

Yonggang Sun
Independent Director

Mr. Yonggang Sun, aged 52, has served as an independent Director since June 2021 and was re-designated as an independent non-executive Director since December 2022. Mr. Sun currently serves as a partner of Z-Park Fund. Prior to joining Z-Park Fund, Mr. Sun served as the vice president of Capital Steel Group Co., Ltd. and the general counsel of China Tietong Group Co., Ltd.. Mr. Sun received his bachelor’s degree in law from Renmin University in 1993 and his LL.M. degree from Temple University in 2003.

Yusheng Wang
Independent Director

Mr. Yusheng Wang, aged 79, has served as an independent Director since October 2022 and was re-designated as an independent non-executive Director since December 2022. Mr. Wang is currently a member of China National Education Advisory Committee and the deputy director of Chinese Alliance of Science Popularization. Mr. Wang served as the director of China Science and Technology Museum from 2000 to 2006, and a deputy director, researcher (professor) and doctoral supervisor of the Institute for the History of Natural Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences from 1993 to 2000. Mr. Wang received a bachelor’s degree in mathematics from Sichuan Normal University in 1966, a master’s degree from the Graduate School of Chinese Academy of Sciences in 1981, and a PhD degree from Chinese Academy of Sciences in 1987.